UK & EU Stockist Locator | Robin Red & Haith's fishing ingredients

Check the official Robin Red® and Haith's ingredients stockists and manufacturers that use our products in the UK and EU. 

We supply high-quality ingredients to the world’s leading fishing bait manufacturers. Our most famous ingredient Robin Range, one of carp fishing’s leading ingredients - used by carp fishing lehends since the 1970s.

Verify who's using our genuine ingredients. Please contact trade@haiths.com if you can't find a company on the list that's selling goods containing Robin Red as our list of stockists is growing all the time.

If you'd like to become an approved stockist of Haith's ingredients and use our high-quality ingredients and intellectual property to market your range, find out more here

 Country Stockist URL
UK Haith's  https://haiths.com/
Dynamite Baits https://dynamitebaits.com
CC Moore & Co www.ccmoore.com
Bare Baits www.facebook.com/barebaitsltd/
Orion Carp Baits www.orioncarpbaits.co.uk
DT Baits www.dtbaits.co.uk
John Baker Products
Karper Bait www.karper.co.uk
Nutrabaits International www.nutrabaits.net
Blake Pet Foods and Fishing Ltd www.blakesbaits.co.uk/product/robin-red/
A J Baits
Carp A Diem Baits
Ourons Ltd
Rollin Baits www.rollinbaits.net
Handcraft Baits
Retro Baits www.retrobaits.net
Premier Baits
Jh Baits
H.G Gladwell & Sons Ltd
Sonubaits
Trent Baits
Austria MM Bait Service AT https://mm-baitservice.at
Boilie Maschine www.boiliemaschine.at
Boilie & More www.boilieandmore.at
Carp's Kitchen
Belgium Original Fishing Baits www.ofbaits.be
Deconinick
Belgium Trackers Baits

 

www.belgiumtrackersbaits.com

KB Boiliedraaiserve https://www.kbboilies.be/
Croatia JU-DO D.O.O
Baits Infinity www.baitsinfinity.com
Czechia Mikbaits www.mikbaits.cz/
Macerata S.R.O
Hobby G.S.R.O
Denmark Northern Baits APS
France Amorces Brand https://boutique.amorces-peche.fr/
Kowa Baits www.kowa-baits.com/achat-kowa-red-label-393245.html
Poseidon Particles
Sensas S.A www.sensas.com
Germany Bait Service Straubing E.K  https://baitservice.de/navi.php?qs=ROBIN+RED
BB-Baits www.bb-baits.de
Common baits www.common-baits.com
King Baits www.king-baits.de
Sport Freizeitshop Jung
Hungary Baitbait.HU www.baitbait.hu

Italy J.C.C SAS www.jerrycranleycarp.com/
True Eat www.trueeatshop.it
Mondo Carpa
Over Carp SRL
Prezoo SNC
Carp Lab www.carp-lab.com/
Netherlands Haka Tackle http://hakatackle.nl/ 
Pioneer Baits
Poland Invader Krzemianowski www.invader.com.pl
Massive Marcin Kulig www.massivecarp.pl
Romania High Performance Baits www.baitshop.ro
Myon Baits SRL myonbaits.ro/
CPK Carp & More SRL
SC Wildlife Concept SRL http://www.wlc-carp.com/
SC GYO SEL SRL www.4carp.ro/produs/boiliesuri/belachan-solubile/
SC Dudi Bait SRL D www.dudi-bait.ro
Doctor Fishing SRL www.doctorfishing.ro
Slovakia Qantica S.R.O
Kapsa Carp
Amima S.R.O
Spain Pro Elite Baits International SL

 

www.proelitebaits.com